Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Jennifer Tauber, DPM -  - Podiatrist

New Canaan Podiatry

Jennifer Tauber, DPM

Podiatrist located in New Canaan, CT

4.94/5 Star Rating
66 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer Tauber always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Tauber below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Excellent clinician. Very detailed. Spent time explaining treatment
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Dr. Tauber was very informative and helpful.
Zohaib A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Always great!
Deborah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
I am already feeling better after half a day of treatment. I know what caused my problem and what the steps are to return to healthy living involving my feet. The instructions were clear, the immediate steps reassuring and the entire staff contributed to an efficient outcome!
Kathryn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Knowledgeable, professional, and really nice—an unusual and wonderful combination! Can’t recommend this practice highly enough.
Janeen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
I have seen maybe 5 podiatrists & Dr. Tauber is by far the best one I’ve ever been treated by. I was traumatized by the process of getting needles in my toe by one of them but after having it done once by Dr. Tauber I’m no longer as fearful as I once was & I trust her completely. Also, Emily who works at the front desk is super sweet & caring as well. I can’t say enough good things about this office!
Carole D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Doctor Tauber was lovely. Very helpful and caring. Office staff were very friendly and efficient. Great experience
Avery L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Thank you! Fantastic.
RAJESH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Super Friendly & professional office staff & doctor.
Molly T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
great!
Jennifer R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Great experience. Clean offices, friendly, professional staff, little to no wait time. Dr.Tauber is the best and is very knowledgeable in her field of practice. Would (and have) recommended her to others.
Diane D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Front staff friendly and efficient. Dr. Tauber is knowledgeable and kind.
E. D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Tauber was wonderful! Her bed side manner with my mom was so kind and patient. She talked her through every procedure and by the end of the visit she was so happy. The front desk personnel is also EXCEPTIONAL!! They were so sweet and pleasant, very rare that you can't wait for next doctor's visit but Dr. Tauber's office is the exception!
Steve R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Excellent!
Maria B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr. Tauber listens and provides solutions.
Donna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Very responsive, professional, engaging. Listens well.
Gary S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
N/A
Lynne E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Very pleasant and helpful! A pleasure to be seen by Dr Trauber
Dennis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
I've seen several other podiatrists, and Dr Tauber is stands head and shoulders above all of them! A year after surgery, it was all but certain that I would never be able to run again. I'm writing this review dripping with sweat after completing 4 painless miles!!!
Paul W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Proficient and excellent care by Dr. Taub. All tools are sanitary and sealed. Highest recommendation.