Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Jennifer Tauber, DPM -  - Podiatrist

New Canaan Podiatry

Jennifer Tauber, DPM

Podiatrist located in New Canaan, CT

13 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer Tauber always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Tauber below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carly L.
Submitted 09/14/19
Quick and professional.
Nora J.
Submitted 06/24/19
Excellent service - Dr. Tauber and her staff are professional and caring. Their communication is clear and transparent. Very happy to have found them.
William W.
Submitted 05/06/19
Quick and painless Over all a great experience
Tucker M.
Submitted 05/01/19
I had pain on the top of my foot and Dr. Tauber was able to diagnose and treat. Now I am pain free!
Porco A.
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr Tauber and her staff are very pleasant and courteous. The wait was was only very short. Dr Tauber was attentive to my questions and problems.
Evelyn B.
Submitted 04/28/19
Dr. Tauber treated a long-standing, chronic problem on my left foot, and now I am walking without pain. She is very efficient and knowledgeable.
Vic P.
Submitted 04/28/19
Very efficient. Thorough examination and very in depth explanation of symptoms.
Lovisa B.
Submitted 04/28/19
Dr. Tauber is excellent. She is very thorough and conscientious. She also uses the latest medical techniques. I highly recommend her
Blanche G.
Submitted 04/28/19
I am highly satisfied with my experiences at Dr. Tauber's office. To add to the good medical attention Emily is very personable.
Craig K.
Submitted 04/28/19
Knowledge, skill, information sharing/explanation, bedside manner, rational, and understanding. Very focused on clincal improvements and outcome. My podiatry care provider for going on three (3) years. Office staff pleasant and helpful.
Niki S.
Submitted 04/28/19
Amazing care from Dr Tauber!
Guido M.
Submitted 04/28/19
Sorry, I have not been to New Canaan for over a year!
Mike C.
Submitted 04/28/19
All better