Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Jennifer Tauber, DPM -  - Podiatrist

New Canaan Podiatry

Jennifer Tauber, DPM

Podiatrist located in New Canaan, CT

62 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer Tauber always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Tauber below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathryn D.
Submitted 09/30/22
Knowledgeable, professional, and really nice—an unusual and wonderful combination! Can’t recommend this practice highly enough.
Janeen T.
Submitted 09/26/22
I have seen maybe 5 podiatrists & Dr. Tauber is by far the best one I’ve ever been treated by. I was traumatized by the process of getting needles in my toe by one of them but after having it done once by Dr. Tauber I’m no longer as fearful as I once was & I trust her completely. Also, Emily who works at the front desk is super sweet & caring as well. I can’t say enough good things about this office!
Carole D.
Submitted 09/16/22
Doctor Tauber was lovely. Very helpful and caring. Office staff were very friendly and efficient. Great experience
Avery L.
Submitted 09/12/22
Thank you! Fantastic.
RAJESH M.
Submitted 09/08/22
Super Friendly & professional office staff & doctor.
Molly T.
Submitted 08/03/22
great!
Jennifer R.
Submitted 07/30/22
Great experience. Clean offices, friendly, professional staff, little to no wait time. Dr.Tauber is the best and is very knowledgeable in her field of practice. Would (and have) recommended her to others.
Diane D.
Submitted 07/13/22
Front staff friendly and efficient. Dr. Tauber is knowledgeable and kind.
E. D.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Tauber was wonderful! Her bed side manner with my mom was so kind and patient. She talked her through every procedure and by the end of the visit she was so happy. The front desk personnel is also EXCEPTIONAL!! They were so sweet and pleasant, very rare that you can't wait for next doctor's visit but Dr. Tauber's office is the exception!
Steve R.
Submitted 06/23/22
Excellent!
Maria B.
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr. Tauber listens and provides solutions.
Donna C.
Submitted 06/13/22
Very responsive, professional, engaging. Listens well.
Gary S.
Submitted 06/09/22
N/A
Lynne E.
Submitted 05/03/22
Very pleasant and helpful! A pleasure to be seen by Dr Trauber
Dennis M.
Submitted 04/02/22
I've seen several other podiatrists, and Dr Tauber is stands head and shoulders above all of them! A year after surgery, it was all but certain that I would never be able to run again. I'm writing this review dripping with sweat after completing 4 painless miles!!!
Paul W.
Submitted 03/25/22
Proficient and excellent care by Dr. Taub. All tools are sanitary and sealed. Highest recommendation.
M B.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr. Tauber and staff were cordial and listened to my issues. Dr. Tauber took the time to ask questions that non one else asked in order to diagnose and provide a solution to my foot issue. A very down to earth approach with good analysis. Also her manner was not one of rushing the patient but assessment and offers of combination of solutions. I am working on them all.
Charles C.
Submitted 01/12/22
Extremely professional and pleasant experience
Paul B.
Submitted 01/12/22
Great Experience- would totally recommend Dr. Taubet
Susan P.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr.Tauber was very nice , knowledgeable and quickly able to discern the problem with a solution Thank you