Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Jennifer Tauber, DPM -  - Podiatrist

New Canaan Podiatry

Jennifer Tauber, DPM

Podiatrist located in New Canaan, CT

49 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer Tauber always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Tauber below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynne E.
Submitted 05/03/22
Very pleasant and helpful! A pleasure to be seen by Dr Trauber
Dennis M.
Submitted 04/02/22
I've seen several other podiatrists, and Dr Tauber is stands head and shoulders above all of them! A year after surgery, it was all but certain that I would never be able to run again. I'm writing this review dripping with sweat after completing 4 painless miles!!!
Paul W.
Submitted 03/25/22
Proficient and excellent care by Dr. Taub. All tools are sanitary and sealed. Highest recommendation.
M B.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr. Tauber and staff were cordial and listened to my issues. Dr. Tauber took the time to ask questions that non one else asked in order to diagnose and provide a solution to my foot issue. A very down to earth approach with good analysis. Also her manner was not one of rushing the patient but assessment and offers of combination of solutions. I am working on them all.
Charles C.
Submitted 01/12/22
Extremely professional and pleasant experience
Paul B.
Submitted 01/12/22
Great Experience- would totally recommend Dr. Taubet
Susan P.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr.Tauber was very nice , knowledgeable and quickly able to discern the problem with a solution Thank you
Daniel G.
Submitted 12/17/21
Thoughtful. Listened. A great experience
Rachel H.
Submitted 12/08/21
The experience was great. No wait, was taken in right away. She understood the issue right away and had a treatment plan in seconds.
Ava Z.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Tauber sees three generations of our family (high school dancer, athletic dad and a grandmother) and handles all of us with great care.
Anthony C.
Submitted 10/19/21
Caring and knowledgeable
Marlene T.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Tauber was professional, knowledgeable, and pro-active . She prescribed a sensible treatment plan for my heel pain, and offered options for various types of future treatments in the event the first one did not achieve satisfactory results.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Jennifer Tauber was helpful and a good listener. Her offices were very clean and the staff were nice and very helpful. Great first time visit! Having a follow up visit soon.
Adelaide(Heidi) W.
Submitted 08/06/21
Questions addressed and answered . Thank you
Tim E.
Submitted 07/29/21
Couldn’t be happier with my first visit. Dr. Tauber is very thorough, knowledgeable, and caring.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Tauber is fantastic! Highly recommend.
Mary B.
Submitted 05/19/21
Beautiful office, welcoming staff
Mary H.
Submitted 05/12/21
Dr Tauber is professional, kind and very efficient. Her assistant, Emily, is wonderful - so helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a podiatrist.
Linda J.
Submitted 04/26/21
Dr. Tauber was fantastic on her assessment concerning my feet. Highly recommend her.
Peter R.
Submitted 03/22/21
Great communication between office and patient. Doc was on time and extremely thorough. Highly recommend!