Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Jennifer Tauber, DPM -  - Podiatrist

New Canaan Podiatry

Jennifer Tauber, DPM

Podiatrist located in New Canaan, CT

25 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer Tauber always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Tauber below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael S.
Submitted 03/06/20
Amazing experience all around! I would recommend Dr. Tauber to anyone!
Kathleen M.
Submitted 01/08/20
Wonderful attentive, timely, personal service
Kevin M.
Submitted 12/10/19
Excellent
Thomas B.
Submitted 12/05/19
You're greeted at the door by Emily who is friendly, and engaged and seems to make the office run like clock-work. Dr Tauber is professional, very knowledgeable, personable, and, not only does she listen, she HEARS you! Highly recommended!!!
Mario S.
Submitted 12/04/19
Excellent
Rose L.
Submitted 11/26/19
My husband and I both see Dr. Tauber and are very pleased with her level of care and professionalism. Her office staff is also so responsive and welcoming. Without hesitation, we recommend Dr. Tauber and are glad we found her!
Betsy M.
Submitted 11/24/19
Friendly reception and on time appointments.
Joan R.
Submitted 11/22/19
On time and successful
Suzie B.
Submitted 11/22/19
A wonderful Dr who is very personable and caring!
Theresa G.
Submitted 11/21/19
I was seen on time and dr tauber took excellent care of an overgrown fungus filled gt tie nail. I have recommended her to others. T Grise
Mike A.
Submitted 11/20/19
One visit was all it took for Dr. Tauber to diagnose and correct the problem.
Doris M.
Submitted 11/20/19
On time. She answered all my concerns fully.
Carly L.
Submitted 09/14/19
Quick and professional.
Nora J.
Submitted 06/24/19
Excellent service - Dr. Tauber and her staff are professional and caring. Their communication is clear and transparent. Very happy to have found them.
William W.
Submitted 05/06/19
Quick and painless Over all a great experience
Tucker M.
Submitted 05/01/19
I had pain on the top of my foot and Dr. Tauber was able to diagnose and treat. Now I am pain free!
Porco A.
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr Tauber and her staff are very pleasant and courteous. The wait was was only very short. Dr Tauber was attentive to my questions and problems.
Evelyn B.
Submitted 04/28/19
Dr. Tauber treated a long-standing, chronic problem on my left foot, and now I am walking without pain. She is very efficient and knowledgeable.
Vic P.
Submitted 04/28/19
Very efficient. Thorough examination and very in depth explanation of symptoms.
Lovisa B.
Submitted 04/28/19
Dr. Tauber is excellent. She is very thorough and conscientious. She also uses the latest medical techniques. I highly recommend her