Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Jennifer Tauber, DPM -  - Podiatrist

New Canaan Podiatry

Jennifer Tauber, DPM

Podiatrist located in New Canaan, CT

4.94/5 Star Rating
63 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer Tauber always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Tauber below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/19
Excellent
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
You're greeted at the door by Emily who is friendly, and engaged and seems to make the office run like clock-work. Dr Tauber is professional, very knowledgeable, personable, and, not only does she listen, she HEARS you! Highly recommended!!!
Mario S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/19
Excellent
Rose L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
My husband and I both see Dr. Tauber and are very pleased with her level of care and professionalism. Her office staff is also so responsive and welcoming. Without hesitation, we recommend Dr. Tauber and are glad we found her!
Betsy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/19
Friendly reception and on time appointments.
Joan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
On time and successful
Suzie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
A wonderful Dr who is very personable and caring!
Theresa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
I was seen on time and dr tauber took excellent care of an overgrown fungus filled gt tie nail. I have recommended her to others. T Grise
Mike A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
One visit was all it took for Dr. Tauber to diagnose and correct the problem.
Doris M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
On time. She answered all my concerns fully.
Carly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/19
Quick and professional.
Nora J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/19
Excellent service - Dr. Tauber and her staff are professional and caring. Their communication is clear and transparent. Very happy to have found them.
William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/19
Quick and painless Over all a great experience
Tucker M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/19
I had pain on the top of my foot and Dr. Tauber was able to diagnose and treat. Now I am pain free!
Porco A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr Tauber and her staff are very pleasant and courteous. The wait was was only very short. Dr Tauber was attentive to my questions and problems.
Evelyn B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/19
Dr. Tauber treated a long-standing, chronic problem on my left foot, and now I am walking without pain. She is very efficient and knowledgeable.
Vic P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/19
Very efficient. Thorough examination and very in depth explanation of symptoms.
Lovisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/19
Dr. Tauber is excellent. She is very thorough and conscientious. She also uses the latest medical techniques. I highly recommend her
Blanche G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/19
I am highly satisfied with my experiences at Dr. Tauber's office. To add to the good medical attention Emily is very personable.
Craig K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/19
Knowledge, skill, information sharing/explanation, bedside manner, rational, and understanding. Very focused on clincal improvements and outcome. My podiatry care provider for going on three (3) years. Office staff pleasant and helpful.