Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Jennifer Tauber, DPM -  - Podiatrist

New Canaan Podiatry

Jennifer Tauber, DPM

Podiatrist located in New Canaan, CT

32 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer Tauber always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Tauber below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary H.
Submitted 05/12/21
Dr Tauber is professional, kind and very efficient. Her assistant, Emily, is wonderful - so helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a podiatrist.
Linda J.
Submitted 04/26/21
Dr. Tauber was fantastic on her assessment concerning my feet. Highly recommend her.
Peter R.
Submitted 03/22/21
Great communication between office and patient. Doc was on time and extremely thorough. Highly recommend!
Tom C.
Submitted 02/24/21
Have visited Dr Tauber several times and she has been very effective at relieving exercise related foot issues. Online appointment scheduling was seem less.
MARCIA D.
Submitted 01/29/21
Dr. Tauber was timely, professional and informative. I would definitely return to her office.
Susan L.
Submitted 01/07/21
Very well run office...excellent physician care.
Betsy A.
Submitted 10/17/20
Covid precautions taken seriously, friendly atmosphere and visit with Dr. Tauber very informative.
Michael S.
Submitted 03/06/20
Amazing experience all around! I would recommend Dr. Tauber to anyone!
Kathleen M.
Submitted 01/08/20
Wonderful attentive, timely, personal service
Kevin M.
Submitted 12/10/19
Excellent
Thomas B.
Submitted 12/05/19
You're greeted at the door by Emily who is friendly, and engaged and seems to make the office run like clock-work. Dr Tauber is professional, very knowledgeable, personable, and, not only does she listen, she HEARS you! Highly recommended!!!
Mario S.
Submitted 12/04/19
Excellent
Rose L.
Submitted 11/26/19
My husband and I both see Dr. Tauber and are very pleased with her level of care and professionalism. Her office staff is also so responsive and welcoming. Without hesitation, we recommend Dr. Tauber and are glad we found her!
Betsy M.
Submitted 11/24/19
Friendly reception and on time appointments.
Joan R.
Submitted 11/22/19
On time and successful
Suzie B.
Submitted 11/22/19
A wonderful Dr who is very personable and caring!
Theresa G.
Submitted 11/21/19
I was seen on time and dr tauber took excellent care of an overgrown fungus filled gt tie nail. I have recommended her to others. T Grise
Mike A.
Submitted 11/20/19
One visit was all it took for Dr. Tauber to diagnose and correct the problem.
Doris M.
Submitted 11/20/19
On time. She answered all my concerns fully.
Carly L.
Submitted 09/14/19
Quick and professional.