Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Jennifer Tauber, DPM -  - Podiatrist

New Canaan Podiatry

Jennifer Tauber, DPM

Podiatrist located in New Canaan, CT

4.94/5 Star Rating
63 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer Tauber always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Tauber below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr.Tauber was very nice , knowledgeable and quickly able to discern the problem with a solution Thank you
Daniel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Thoughtful. Listened. A great experience
Rachel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
The experience was great. No wait, was taken in right away. She understood the issue right away and had a treatment plan in seconds.
Ava Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Tauber sees three generations of our family (high school dancer, athletic dad and a grandmother) and handles all of us with great care.
Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Caring and knowledgeable
Marlene T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Tauber was professional, knowledgeable, and pro-active . She prescribed a sensible treatment plan for my heel pain, and offered options for various types of future treatments in the event the first one did not achieve satisfactory results.
Jennifer R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Jennifer Tauber was helpful and a good listener. Her offices were very clean and the staff were nice and very helpful. Great first time visit! Having a follow up visit soon.
Adelaide(Heidi) W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Questions addressed and answered . Thank you
Tim E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Couldn’t be happier with my first visit. Dr. Tauber is very thorough, knowledgeable, and caring.
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Tauber is fantastic! Highly recommend.
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
Beautiful office, welcoming staff
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/21
Dr Tauber is professional, kind and very efficient. Her assistant, Emily, is wonderful - so helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a podiatrist.
Linda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/21
Dr. Tauber was fantastic on her assessment concerning my feet. Highly recommend her.
Peter R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/21
Great communication between office and patient. Doc was on time and extremely thorough. Highly recommend!
Tom C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
Have visited Dr Tauber several times and she has been very effective at relieving exercise related foot issues. Online appointment scheduling was seem less.
MARCIA D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/21
Dr. Tauber was timely, professional and informative. I would definitely return to her office.
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
Very well run office...excellent physician care.
Betsy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/20
Covid precautions taken seriously, friendly atmosphere and visit with Dr. Tauber very informative.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
Amazing experience all around! I would recommend Dr. Tauber to anyone!
Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/20
Wonderful attentive, timely, personal service